New Filofax

Please be gentle, this is my first blog post…

I am so in love with my new filofax! It’s everything I expected. It is super soft and flexible and goes lovely with gold.

I love keeping all my dates and appointments together in one diary. and I also love carrying around with me a note book usually purchased from Home Bargains, I have a lovely gold glittery one at the moment and it’s beautiful, I hate glitter that comes off and gets everywhere but this one doesn’t – it has a shiny finish. 

COLOUR: The colour is a pale pink, I used to have the cerise pink filofax (which Im currently trying to sell) but it’s just not my colour scheme anymore.

SIZE: My new filofax is personal sized. If you don’t already know filofax’s come in all different sizes. Mine is personal sized, its not too small and no too big if that makes any sense?

If this was helpful then great, that’s my aim.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

